Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Jazz for Kids

Album: Jazz for Kids: Sing, Clap, Wiggle and Shake [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Old McDonald - Ella Fitzgerald
2)    Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens - Louis Jordan
3)    Yes! We Have No Bananas - Louis Prima
4)    Chicken Rhythm - Slim Gaillard
5)    Mumbles - Clark Terry/Oscar Peterson
6)    Rag Mop - Lionel Hampton
7)    Muffin Man, The - Ella Fitzgerald
8)    When The Red, Red, Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along - Carmen McRae
9)    Potato Chips - Slim Gaillard
10)    Doop-Doo-De-Doop (A Doodlin' Song) - Blossom Dearie
11)    What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ken Druker (sequencer).
  • Compiled by the esteemed Verve label, this kid-oriented collection presents classic jazz tunes that feature a particularly playful vibe. Beloved vocalist Ella Fitzgerald appears on both "Old McDonald" and "The Muffin Man," while Louis Prima saunters through the lighthearted "Yes! We Have No Bananas" and Lionel Hampton and his orchestra swing away on the rollicking "Rag Mop."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top