We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

108 Sonnets for Awakening


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

An Octogenarian, established author Alan Jacobs is a professional Life Coach, and past member of Gurdjieff Society, Krishnamurti Foundation, and President of Ramana Maharshi Foundation UK


This magnificent Sonnet Sequence for Awakening and Selected Poems by the mind body and spirit author Alan Jacobs, celebrates the joys and trials of attaining God or Self Realisation. An essential and rewarding book for enjoyment, meditation and education certain to inspire all spiritual aspirants. (Paula Marvelly, author of the Book of One, Wisdom of Women Mystics and Living Advaita.)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top