Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The 7th Victim (Texas Rangers)


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mary Burton is the New York Times best-selling and critically acclaimed author of I'm Watching You, Dead Ringer, Dying Scream, Senseless, Merciless, Before She Dies, The 7th Victim, No Escape, You're Not Safe, and Cover Your Eyes - all set in Virginia, USA, where Mary lives with her family. Her website is


A twisted tale . . . I couldn't put it down * Lisa Jackson *
Will have readers sleeping with the lights on * Publishers Weekly (starred review) *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top