Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Abandon (The Abandon Trilogy)
By

Rating
New or Used: US$23.45
Product Details

Promotional Information

Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer, P. C. Cast and Alyson No?l. Exciting and seductive, explores the dangerous mythology of the Underworld. Will be backed by a high-impact marketing and PR campaign. Fantastic stand-out package. 15 million Meg Cabot books sold around the world. Fully promoted on www.megcabot.co.uk and to the 10,000 fans signed up to receive regular MegAlert emails!

About the Author

Meg Cabot is the author of the phenomenally successful The Princess Diaries series as well as many other bestselling novels. She and her husband divide their time between Florida and Indiana.

Reviews

Praise for Meg Cabot: "Cabot shows the dark side behind the bling-blingy superficial worlds." --Teenreads.com "[The] strong, amusing voice, the plot twists, and the possibility of romance will draw mystery and chick-lit readers alike." --ALA Booklist "Bag the tiara and get out the gun ... Cabot delivers." --Publishers Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
Back to top