We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Adams, E: It Had to Be You
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Have you walked past your true love today? A hilarious and heart-warming modern love story for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

About the Author

Ellie Adams is happiest when surrounded by crisps, dips, wine and her friends. She is a journalist and dog lover who lives in London. IT HAD TO BE YOU was inspired by a life-long love of redheaded men.

Reviews

LOL-fest tale of a girl who becomes an unwitting online star. Five stars.
*Heat Magazine*

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top