We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

After Squidnight
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

From the creator of the award-winning A Pig, a Fox, and a Box comes a sly, silly picture book about artistic squids that will get every reader giggling!

Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor-winning author and illustrator Jonathan Fenske's appealing illustration style and clever text make this intriguing book a must-have for every young reader's shelf.

About the Author

Jonathan Fenske is a Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor-winning author and illustrator who has created several Penguin Young Readers, including Love Is in the Air; Guppy Up!; Woodward and McTwee; A Pig, a Fox, and a Box; A Pig, a Fox, and Stinky Socks; We Need More Nuts!; and Please, No More Nuts! He is also the author and illustrator of I Will Race You Through This Book! He lives in Simpsonville, South Carolina.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR AFTER SQUIDNIGHT

A 2020 Summer Okra Pick


"...the perfect slightly slimy thrill for fans of Aaron Reynolds' Creepy Carrots and Creepy Pair of Underwear." -BCCB

"Funny, doom-filled bedtime reading at its best." -School Library Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top