We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Almost Impossible
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.

About the Author

Nicole Williams is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Crash, Clash, and Crush, and numerous other titles, including her most recent YA contemporary romance, Trusting You & Other Lies. Nicole loves reading and writing books about star-crossed lovers and happy endings, but believes some of the best stories are the ones we create every day. Nicole lives with her family in the Evergreen State. Visit her on Twitter at @nwilliamsbooks or on her blog at nicoleawilliams.blogspot.com.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE:

"Unique, well-plotted summer romance" -Booklist

"A breezy summer read." -Publishers Weekly

"Potentially weighty explorations fo relationships and responsibility are managed with a light touch in this pleasant romance." -
Kirkus


PRAISE FOR TRUSTING YOU & OTHER LIES:

"A charming summer romance." -Booklist

"What elevates this novel...is the witty and realistic dialogue and excellent character development."
-School Library Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top