Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

And Only to Deceive
By

Rating
New or Used: US$10.76
Product Details

Reviews

"An admirable and literate debut novel." -- Nashville Tennessean "Charming." -- Publishers Weekly "An entertaining debut." -- Nashville Scene An entertaining debut. --Nashville Scene Charming. --Publishers Weekly "An entertaining debut."--Nashville Scene "Had Jane Austen written The Da Vinci Code, she may well have come up with this elegant novel."--Martha O'Connor, author of The Bitch Posse "The story spans genres, appealing to lovers of suspense, history and romance...historically correct and beautifully done."--South Bend Tribune "Fans of Anne Perry and Elizabeth Peters will welcome this debut novel."--Denver Post "Engagingly suspenseful and rich with period detail."--BookPage "Charming."--Publishers Weekly "The who-done-it is well designed and fun to follow. Tasha Alexander's historical mystery is terrific."--I LOVE A MYSTERY newsletter "An admirable and literate debut novel."--Nashville Tennessean Had Jane Austen written The Da Vinci Code, she may well have come up with this elegant novel. --Martha O'Connor, author of The Bitch Posse" Charming. --Publishers Weekly" An admirable and literate debut novel. --Nashville Tennessean" An entertaining debut. --Nashville Scene" Engagingly suspenseful and rich with period detail. --BookPage" The who-done-it is well designed and fun to follow. Tasha Alexander s historical mystery is terrific. --I LOVE A MYSTERY newsletter" Fans of Anne Perry and Elizabeth Peters will welcome this debut novel. --Denver Post" The story spans genres, appealing to lovers of suspense, history and romance...historically correct and beautifully done. --South Bend Tribune"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top