Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Anne Perry's Christmas Vigil


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Anne Perry is the bestselling author of eight earlier holiday novels--A Christmas Odyssey, A Christmas Promise, A Christmas Grace, A Christmas Journey, A Christmas Visitor, A Christmas Guest, A Christmas Secret, and A Christmas Beginning--as well as the William Monk series and the Charlotte and Thomas Pitt series set in Victorian England, five World War I novels, and a work of historical fiction, The Sheen on the Silk. Anne Perry lives in Scotland.


"When Anne Perry writes her Christmas novels, it's almost as if Charles Dickens has come back from the grave to treat readers to another heartwarming holiday story."--Winston-Salem Journal

"Should be on the Christmas stocking list of anyone who likes a sniffle of nostalgia."--The Washington Times

"[Perry] writes with detail that invades the senses."--Lincoln Journal Star

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top