Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Are You Sleeping
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

An addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of Serial, Disclaimer and Luckiest Girl Alive.

About the Author

Kathleen Barber was raised in Galesburg, Illinois. She graduated from the University of Illinois and Northwestern University School of Law, and previously practiced bankruptcy law at large firms in Chicago and New York. When she's not writing, Kathleen enjoys travelling the world with her husband.

Reviews

Are You Sleeping will more than likely keep you up all night as this most compelling suspenseful novel unfolds. A classic whodunit gets a very clever modern treatment that left this reader's heart racing right up to the last page. -- Liz Nugent, author of Lying in Wait I couldn't turn the pages fast enough . . . a terrific debut -- Jenny Blackhurst, author of Before I Let You In Utterly compelling! This tense, clever, addictive book will have you reading well into the night. -- Paula Daly - author of The Mistake I Made

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top