We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Armageddon (Dale Brown's Dreamland, Book 6)


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

* DALE BROWN'S DREAMLAND is a fantastic series of paperback original novels written by Dale Brown and Jim DeFelice exhibiting all the authenticity and fast-paced flying action we have come to expect from the author of over a dozen New York Times bestsellers* Packed with edge-of-the-seat adventure in the sky and on the ground* While the DREAMLAND series stands alone, it features characters and institutions familiar to the many readers of Dale Brown's other thrillers

About the Author

Former US Air Force captain Dale Brown was born in Buffalo, New York. He was still serving in the US Air Force, where he was a navigator-bombardier, when he wrote his first thriller, Flight of the Old Dog. His most recent novels are The Tin Man, Battle Born, Warrior Class and Wings of Fire. JIM DEFELICE is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous books, including West Like Lightning, American Sniper (with Chris Kyle), and American Wife (with Taya Kyle). He lives in the Hudson Valley.


'Clancy's got serious company.' New York Daily News 'When a former pilot turns his hand to writing thrillers you can take their authenticity for granted. His writing is exceptional and the dialogue, plots and characters are first-class! far too good to be missed.' Sunday Mirror 'Brown puts us into the cockpits of wonderful machines and gives us quite a ride. His flying sequences are terrific ! authentic and gripping.' New York Times

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top