We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Ask Again Later
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Liz Czukas is a freelance writer living outside Milwaukee, Wisconsin. She is also the author of Ask Again Later. She collects college degrees she doesn't use, types too loud, and always has a song stuck in her head.

Reviews

"Breezy, witty, and charming with some serious swoon. You will heart Heart in this sprightly comedy of errors." -- Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door"A hilarious romp. Heart is the kind of narrator you'll love rooting for: self-deprecating, brutally honest, and charmingly quirky. A Molly Ringwald for the next generation. The only question you won't need to ask again later is whether or not to read this book. The answer is yes." -- Shaun Hutchinson, author of The Deathday Letter and FML"Czukas' debut is pure fun; at times, readers will feel as if in a John Hughes movie--and that's a good thing." -- ALA Booklist"A genuine comedic voice and well-developed characters." -- Kirkus Reviews"Fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jane Austen will swoon." -- RT Book Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top