We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Autumn: The City (AUTUMN)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The nightmare continues in the first sequel to AUTUMN, a zombie apocalypse series perfect for fans of THE WALKING DEAD.

About the Author

David Moody was born in 1970 and grew up in Birmingham on a diet of trashy horror and pulp science fiction books and movies. He worked as a bank manager and as operations manager for a number of financial institutions before giving up the day job to write about the end of the world for a living. He has written a number of horror novels. Moody lives in the Midlands with his wife and a houseful of daughters and stepdaughters, which may explain his pre-occupation with Armageddon.

Reviews

Horror at its finest. -- Antony Jones * SFBOOKREVIEWS blog *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top