Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Band of Eagles


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The second novel in a pacy and thrilling adventure series set during World War Two by critically acclaimed author Frank Barnard

About the Author

Frank Barnard trained as a journalist before moving into public relations. He worked as managing director for major international consultancies before quitting at 50 to write full time and race cars. He is married with two children and four grandchildren with whom he enjoys sailing and sea-fishing near his home in Rye, Sussex.


"A gripping fusion of thrills and historical plausibility...a fine balance of freshness and authenticity"- "Telegraph""

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top