We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Barnaby Grimes
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The second in this thrilling, breathtaking series full of intrigue and horror. Perfect for fans of The Edge Chronicles.

About the Author

Chris Riddell (Author) Chris Riddell is an acclaimed artist of children's books and a political cartoonist for the Observer. Amongst other titles, Chris illustrates the Ottoline young fiction series and the Goth Girl series, as well as working closely with Paul Stewart on the Edge Chronicles and Wyrmeweald. He has won many awards for his work, including the Nestle Gold Award, the UNESCO Award for Something Else and the rare honour of two Kate Greenaway Medals.Paul Stewart (Author) Paul Stewart is a highly regarded author of books for young readers - everything from picture books to football stories, fantasy and horror. Together with Chris Riddell, he is co-creator of the bestselling Edge Chronicles series, which has sold over three million books and is now available in over thirty languages. They are also co-creators of the Far-Flung Adventure series, which includes Fergus Crane, Gold Smarties Prize Winner, Corby Flood and Hugo Pepper, Silver Nestle Prize Winners, and the Barnaby Grimes Series.

Reviews

This is an engaging, nail-biter of a thriller, greatly enhanced by Riddell's atmospheric illustrations * Irish Examiner *
Pace is breathless and Riddell's illustrations are stunning * The Irish Times *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top