Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Baroque Violin Pieces, Book 1 (Baroque Violin Pieces

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Tempo di Minuetto from Partia No. 2 in G, TWV 41:G2 [Georg Philipp Telemann] ; Largo in G from Sonata in G, Op. 2 No. 5 [Pepusch] ; Allegro from Sonata in F, Op. 1 No. 12 [Tartini] ; Minuetto from Sonata in B flat, Op. 1 No. 8 [Birkenstock] ; Largo in D from Sonata in B minor, Op. 2 No. 7 [Pepusch] ; Sarabanda from Suite No. 1 in D minor [J. J. Walther] ; Gavotte La Romaine from Sonata in D, Op. 7 No. 4 [Duval] ; Aria from Sonata in G, Op. 8 No. 4 [William De Fesch] ; Sarabanda from Sonata in A, Op. 2 No. 7 [Mascitti] ; Gavotta from Sonata in E minor, Op. 2 No. 9, RV 16 [Vivaldi] ; Cantabile from Sonatina No. 6 in F, TWV 41:F1 [Georg Philipp Telemann] ; Aria from Suite No. 19 in B flat [J. J. Walther] ; Largo in D minor from Sonata No. 1 in F [F. M. Veracini] ; Corrente from Op. 4 [Uccellini] ; Sarabanda from Sonata in E minor, Op. 5 No. 8 [Corelli] ; Allegretto from Sonata in A, Op. 5 No. 3 [Tartini] ; Largo in A minor from Sonata No. 5 in C [F. M. Veracini] ; Allegro from Sonata in G, RV 25 [Vivaldi] ; Affettuoso from Sonatina No.


'... this is a pleasing introduction to the Italian baroque style ... There is much to enjoy and much to learn from playing these pieces' ESTA News and Views 4/99 'Excellent collection of numerous pieces per volume. Good introduction that addresses how to play in a Baroque style on a modern violin' American String Teacher May '99

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top