We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Because You'Re Mine
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The truth will set you free - but it's the lies that keep you safe.

About the Author

Rea Frey is an award-winning author of several nonfiction books. She lives in Nashville with her husband and daughter. Learn more at reafrey.com.

Reviews

Praise for BECAUSE YOU'RE MINE One of POPSUGAR's 35 New Thrillers and Mysteries to Sink Your Teeth Into This Summer
One of
BUSTLE's 40 New Thrillers Out This Summer That Make The Perfect Vacation Reads Heartbreaking and unexpected...impossible to put down. - Publisher's Weekly Lives intersect in this thriller that will have the reader guessing until the final pages. - Entertainment Weekly

You'll love Rea Frey's latest thriller. - Women.com If you enjoy a suspenseful summer read, you'll be entranced from beginning to end with Rea Frey's Because You're Mine. - Working Mother Magazine, The 20 Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019

[A] well-written tale. - Booklist An insidious, suspenseful tale full of lies and twists, Frey is a great new talent to watch. - J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of Tear Me Apart [A] tautly suspenseful and wickedly twisty thriller that will have the reader guessing until the very last pages. --David Bell, USA Today bestselling author of Layover

"Lulls you into a false sense of security and then pulls the rug out from under you--more than once...will appeal to readers of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen." - Sally Hepworth, bestselling author of The Mother-in-Law and The Family Next Door "Dark, intense and gripping, full of secrets and lies, with a shocker of an ending you won't see coming." -- Michele Campbell, author of It's Always the Husband and She Was the Quiet One An edge-of-your-seat voyage." -Catherine McKenzie, Bestselling author of The Good Liar and I'll Never Tell Riveting, utterly unsettling [...] you'll think you know who masterminded the ultimate revenge plot. But you'll be wrong." - Emily Carpenter, Bestselling author of Until the Day I Die and Burying the Honeysuckle Girls

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top