Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Blind Alley: DI Jack Brady 3
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

DI Brady returns for his third case, in a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid.

About the Author

Danielle Ramsay is a proud Scot living in a small seaside town in the North-East of England. Always a storyteller, it was only after initially following an academic career in literature that she found her place in life and began to write creatively full-time after being shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger in 2009 and 2010. She is the author of two previous Jack Brady crime novels, Broken Silence and Vanishing Point. Always on the go, always passionate in what she is doing, Danielle fills her days with horse-riding, running and murder by proxy.

Reviews

A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer. - David Mark

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top