Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Bright We Burn
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Claim the throne. Demand the crown. Rule the world. The thrilling finale to Kiersten White's AND I DARKEN trilogy, described by Buzzfeed as 'A dark, gritty, and seriously badass epic? is a sweeping Ottoman-inspired historical adventure. Starring the inimitable anti-princess Lada, the dagger-wielding drama of her story is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard.

About the Author

KIERSTEN WHITE is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous novels for teens. She lives with her family near the ocean in San Diego, which, in spite of its perfection, spurs her to dream of faraway places and even further away times.

Reviews

"A dark, gritty, and seriously badass epic that will have you dying for more . . . required reading for every feminist fantasy fan" -- Praise for AND I DARKEN * Buzzfeed *
"Lada - so ugly and mean that readers will adore her - stubbornly rejects gender roles . . . and the characters . . . benefit from complex motivations and an unconventional love triangle. Addictive intrigue" -- Praise for AND I DARKEN * Kirkus *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top