Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Brotherhood of War: Book 6

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

W.E.B. Griffin is the author of seven bestselling series: The Corps, Brotherhood of War, Badge of Honor, Men at War, Honor Bound, Presidential Agent, and Clandestine Operations. He lives in Fairhope, Alabama, and Buenos Aires, Argentina.


Praise for the Brotherhood of War series "A MAJOR WORK...MAGNIFICENT...POWERFUL...If books about warriors and the women who love them were given medals for authenticity, insight, and honesty, Brotherhood of War would be covered with them."--William Bradford Huie, author of The Klansman "Brotherhood of War gets into the hearts and minds of those who by choice or circumstance are called upon to fight our nation's wars."--William R. Corson, Lt. Col. (Ret.) U.S.M.C., author of The Armies of Ignorance "Captures the rhythms of army life and speech, its rewards and deprivations...A WELL-WRITTEN, ABSORBING ACCOUNT."--Publishers Weekly "REFLECTS THE FLAVOR OF WHAT IT'S LIKE TO BE A PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER."--Frederick Downs, author of The Killing Zone "LARGE, EXCITING, FAST-MOVING."--Shirley Ann Grau, author of The Keepers of the House "A MASTER STORYTELLER who makes sure each book stands on its own."--Newport News Daily Press "GRIFFIN HAS BEEN CALLED THE LOUIS L'AMOUR OF MILITARY FICTION, AND WITH GOOD REASON."--Chattanooga Times Free Press

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top