We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Caraval Collector's Edition
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Stephanie Garber is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Caraval series. Her books are published in over thirty languages.

Reviews

Praise for Caraval New York Times bestseller
#1 Indie Next Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
ALA's Best Fiction for Young Adults List
YALSA Teens' Top 10 Pick
School Library Journal Best YA Book of the Decade
Teen Vogue Best YA Book of the Year"Impressive, original, wondrous." - USA Today
"A spellbinding tale of love, loss, and hope." - Publishers Weekly, starred review
"Readers will want a return ticket to this one." - The Bulletin, starred review
"A twisty, terrifically fun page-turner perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games." - School Library Journal
"The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-." --Entertainment Weekly (Top 10 YA Novel of the Year)
"I lost myself in this world and never wanted to come out." --Sabaa Tahir
"Beautifully written." --Renee Ahdieh
"Shimmers with magic." --Marie Rutkoski
"Darkly enchanting." --Kiersten White
"Decadent." --Roshani Chokshi
"Like stepping into a living dream." --Stacey Lee

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top