Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Changes of Address


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Philip Gross is a poet, novelist and play wright, and lives in Bristol. Changes of Address draws on previous collections including The Ice Factor, Cat's Whisker, The son of the Duke of Nowhere, I.D. and The Wasting Game. He has also publishes poetry for young people inc;luding Manifold Mannor, The All Night Cafe (Winner of the Signal Award and Scratch City (Faber)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top