Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Chaos of Standing Still
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jessica Brody is the author of several popular novels for teens and tweens, including The Geography of Lost Things, 52 Reasons to Hate My Father, A Week of Mondays, Better You Than Me, and the Unremembered trilogy. She lives with her husband and four dogs near Portland, Oregon. Visit her online at JessicaBrody.com.

Reviews

"A beautiful and deftly told story of letting go and starting over. The Chaos of Standing Still is laugh out loud funny, deeply stirring, and of course wonderfully swoony, You'll love it."

---Julie Buxbaum, New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things


"Even those who haven't experienced a devastating loss like Ryn's will relate to her struggle: feeling stuck between moving on and holding on. Ryn's one year/one night journey to find her new normal is funny, insightful, empowering, and filled with heart."

---- Tamara Ireland Stone, New York Times bestselling author of Every Last Word


"Absorbing from first page to last, Brody's novel gradually unveils Ryn's complicated history and celebrates her most profound moments of truth."--Pulishers Weekly, Starred Review
"This will appeal to fans of Jennifer E. Smith's books and Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything."--School Library Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top