We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Christmas at Liberty's


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The first book in a compelling new saga series set around Liberty London during the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Donna Douglas.

About the Author

Fiona Ford is the author of the Liberty Girls series, which is set in London during the Second World War.

Fiona spent many years as a journalist writing for women's weekly and monthly magazines. She has written two novels under the pseudonym, Fiona Harrison, as well as two sagas in her own name in the Spark Girls series.

Fiona lives in Berkshire with her partner.


'A wonderful, uplifting story of friendship and courage. Characters that you can't help falling in love with! This new saga series will surely touch the hearts of saga readers everywhere' -- Nancy Revell, author of the Shipyard Girls series
A Liberty treasure chest of silks, satin, lace and ribbons with gritty wartime passion at its very core. A gem! -- Daisy Styles, author of the Bomb Girls series
I loved the warmth of the friendship between Mary and her friends and the wonderful world of Liberty's. It's a page turner of a book with twists and turns than make you keep on reading to find out what happens next. I'm going to visit Liberty's next time I go to London as I want to be able to see where the girls worked. Looking forward to find out what happens next in The Liberty Girls. -- Rosie Hendry, author of the East End Angels series

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top