We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Collected Works of Jim Morrison


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jim Morrison (1943-1971) was a poet, playwright, and the lead singer, composer, and lyricist for The Doors. Prior to his death, Morrison self-published three deluxe volumes of his poetry, The Lords/Notes on Vision (1969), The New Creatures (1969), and An American Prayer (1970) as well as The Lords and the New Creatures (1970). Posthumous works include Wilderness: The Lost Writings of Jim Morrison, Volume I (1988) and The American Night: The Lost Writings of Jim Morrison, Volume II (1990).

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Back to top