We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Counterfeit Agent
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson's latest thrilling spy novel, for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.

About the Author

Alex Berenson graduated from Yale University in 1994 with degrees in History and Economics. In 1999 he joined the New York Times where he covered everything from the drug industry to Hurricane Katrina. During his tenure he served two stints as a correspondent in Iraq, an experience that led him to write THE FAITHFUL SPY, which won the Edgar Award from the Mystery Writers of America for Best First Novel and was a #1 NYT bestseller. Alex left the NYT in 2010 to devote himself to writing fiction. He lives in Garrison, just outside New York City, with his wife and dog.

Reviews

A genuine talent - The Sunday TimesIngenious - New York TimesGritty and fast-moving - ObserverOne of the best new spy writers - Sun

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top