We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Country Music


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Miriam N. Kotzin is Professor of English at Drexel University where she teaches creative writing and literature. She was the founding director of the Certificate Program in Writing and Publishing. Country Music joins her collection of flash fiction, Just Desserts (Star Cloud Press 2010), a novel, The Real Deal (Brick House Press 2012), and five collections of poetry Debris Field (David Robert Books 2017), The Body's Bride (David Robert Books 2013), Taking Stock (Star Cloud Press 2010), Weights & Measures (Star Cloud Press 2009), and Reclaiming the Dead (New American Press 2008), . Her poetry received six nominations for a Pushcart Prize. Her work has been published widely in such places as Shenandoah, Boulevard, Eclectica, The Tower Journal, and Valparaiso Poetry Review. She is founding editor of Per Contra and has been a contributing editor of Boulevard since its inception.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top