Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Coyote
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

"A splendid mystery involving one of the most resonant issues of our dangerous times. Fans of Sophie Littlefield, Deborah Coonts, and Nevada Barr have something to celebrate. Jessica James is a new American original."Jason Miller, author of Down Don't Bother Me "An extraordinary feat... Jessica James is a great modern hero with a nice Western flavor, and Coyote is a fun, entertaining thrill ride."Samuel Marquis, author of Blind Thrust and Cluster of Lies "Coyote is an entertaining, fast, and refreshing mix of murder, greed, philosophy, mystery, and woman power... very funny yet profoundly dark "---Forward Reviews "Refreshingly authentic. .A fast-paced and thoroughly engaging whodunit set in the American West." ----Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top