We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Cruel as the Grave


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sharon Kay Penman has lived in England and Wales and currently resides in New Jersey. She is the author of six other novels: Falls the Shadow, Here Be Dragons, The Reckoning, The Sunne in Splendour, When Christ and His Saints Slept, and the first Justin de Quincy adventure: The Queen's Man.


"Penman writes about the medieval world and its people with vigor, compassion, and clarity."
-San Francisco Chronicle "Penman's lively, articulate prose brings to life history as it could have happened-high praise for a historical mystery."
Houston Chronicle "Sharon Kay Penman tells her stories with passion and a strong sense of time and place."
Author of the Sister Frevisse Novels "Once you enter Penman's world, you're hooked."
-Seattle Post-Intelligencer

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top