Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The D'Evil Diaries
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Welcome to Hell...you're going to love it here!

About the Author

Tatum Flynn has worked as an English teacher in Italy, a croupier on a Caribbean cruise ship and a travel writer all over the world. Now she lives by the seaside with a cat called Friday. She was commended in the Greenhouse Funny Prize and this is her first book.

Reviews

An unusual, very funny story with plenty of laugh aloud moments mixed with some nail biting ones and plot twists that keep you gripped to the end * Primary Times *
The D'Evil Diaries is comedy adventure at its best * Bookzone 4 Boys *
Brilliantly funny and clever -- The Bookseller
An unusual, very funny story with plenty of laugh aloud moments mixed with some nail biting ones, and plot twiata that keep you gripped to the end * Primary Times *
Enormously fun, in the vein of Rick Riordan -- Stephanie Burgis, author of Kat, Incorrigible
Once in a while a children's book comes along that is so inventive, and witty, and different, that you want to hug it. -- Minerva Reads
I'm not sure what I am most envious of - Tatum Flynn's incredible imagination or her hilarious sense of humour. The world building was astounding. A really great debut novel -- Serendipity Reviews
Pitched somewhere between Douglas Adams and Terry Gilliam - irreverent, funny and touching. -- Allan Boroughs, author of Ironheart
Utterly original, darkly funny - really loved it! -- Nigel McDowell, author of The Black North
Ridiculously imaginative, with a sense of humour sharper than one of Dracula's fangs! A snortingly funny debut -- writing.ie
All the characters are hilarious and refreshingly unique... wrapped up in humour so sharp it could give you a paper cut. -- Nikki Sheehan, author of Who Framed Klaris Cliff
An incredibly imaginative world full of spikemoths, wererhinos, spooky forests and haunted amusement parks, to the point where I got ridiculously excited at any hint of going to a new place because I couldn't wait to see who or what lived there -- NK Traver, author of Duplicity
Tatum Flynn could very well be a new name to watch in children's literature, and no doubt The D'Evil Diaries will find a beloved home with 10+ readers. I'm looking forward to more from Jinx and Tommy in the future! -- Wondrous Reads
A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer -- Luna's Little Library

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top