Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Dark Debt
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest. She is the author of the Chicagoland Vampires series, including Blood Games, Wild Things, Biting Bad, and House Rules. When not transcribing Merit's adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design. Chloe also maintains her sanity by spending time with her boys--her photographer husband and their dogs, Baxter and Scout.

Reviews

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal

"A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--Publishers Weekly

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--Geek Monthly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top