Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

"[A] WONDERFULLY COMPELLING RELUCTANT VAMPIRE HEROINE."-- USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner Between standing Sentinel of Cadogan house and making society appearances with House Master Ethan Sullivan, a new member of the American Association of Vampires, Merit has her hands full. The last thing she needs is trouble, especially of the deadly kind. But when an old friend shows up in need, Merit can't refuse. Morgan Greer, Master of House Navarre, has gotten himself into serious debt with a dangerous Chicago crime syndicate known as the Triad. And they're willing to exact more than a pound of flesh for payback--unless Merit can find a way to stop them. Only the Triad's connections go deeper than Merit knows, and even one wrong move could be her last...
Product Details

About the Author

Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest. She is the author of the Chicagoland Vampires series, including Blood Games, Wild Things, Biting Bad, and House Rules. When not transcribing Merit's adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design. Chloe also maintains her sanity by spending time with her boys--her photographer husband and their dogs, Baxter and Scout.

Reviews

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels "These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris "A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal "A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--Publishers Weekly "If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--Geek Monthly Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels These books are wonderful entertainment. #1"New York Times"Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton s Anita Blake. "Library Journal" A refreshing take on urban fantasy. "Publishers Weekly" If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl. "Geek Monthly"" Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels "These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris "A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--"Library Journal" "A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--"Publishers Weekly" "If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--"Geek Monthly" Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels "These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris "A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--"Library Journal" "A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--"Publishers Weekly" "If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--"Geek Monthly" Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels "These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris "A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--"Library Journal" "A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--"Publishers Weekly" "If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--"Geek Monthly"

Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top