We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Darwin's Dreams


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sean Hoade earned an MFA degree in fiction (after a degree in philosophy and cognitive science from Indiana University) at the University of Alabama. He is the author of the Cthulhu Attacks! trilogy; the novels Ain't That America, Know When to Run, Deadtown Abbey, the story collection Inappropriate Behavior, and the nonfiction Zombie School Confidential. He is also the author and series editor of Hoade's Penny Dreadfuls, short volumes of thrilling adventures inspired by pulp literature of the late 19th Century. He lives in Las Vegas, Nevada. Please visit him at SeanHoade.com!

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top