We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Date with Death
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A charming new series for fans of Alexander McCall Smith, Robert Galbraith and Midsomer Murders.

About the Author

Julia Chapman is the pseudonym of Julia Stagg, who has had five novels, the Fogas Chronicles set in the French Pyrenees, published by Hodder. Date with Death is the first in the Dales Detective series.

Reviews

A classic whodunit set in the spectacular landscape of the Yorkshire Dales, written with affection for the area and its people. A satisfying read riddled with dry Yorkshire humour (and dry stone walls) -- Cath Staincliffe, author of The Silence Between Breaths
Great fun! -- Carol Drinkwater

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top