Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

David: Book 3

Product Details

About the Author

Johnny Worthen is the author of Beatrysel, Dr. Stuart's Heart, Eleanor, and Little Visible Delight. He lives in Sandy, Utah.


"Brilliant . . . captivating, and mind blowing." Elisa Hordon," "Layered with mystery and intrigue, magic and drama, as well as romance, The Unseen Trilogy has everything a reader could ever want . . . Every bookcase should feature this trilogy in a collection. Period." "Brilliant . . . captivating, and mind blowing." --Elisa Hordon, ..".Worthen created characters you can invest in. They are real and likable. His writing is dark and gritty with the depth of his descriptive narrative." --5-Star Review from Debby Foulkes of the Paranormal Romance Guild "Johnny Worthen delivers a fast-paced and intense conclusion to the UNSEEN trilogy with DAVID . . . Bravo to a perfectly satisfying ending!" --Cynthia Reeg, author, From the Grave

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top