We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Day of Reckoning (Sean Dillon Series, Book 8)


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jack Higgins was a soldier and then a teacher before becoming a full-time writer. 'The Eagle Has Landed' turned him into an international bestselling author and his novels have since sold over 250 million copies and been translated into fifty-five languages. Many of them have also been made into successful films.


'Another page-turner from the master... one of the fastest-moving thrillers Higgins has penned for some time. It isn't just Higgins at his best, it is him at his most inventive and impressive.'
Oxford Times

'Dillon makes his 8th appearance in this return-to-form thriller. As in the best of his earlier work, Higgins shifts the action with practised ease between London, Beirut and Ireland... this is Higgins as we like him to be.'
Good Book Guide

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top