Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Debutante Is Mine


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author, VIVIENNE LORRET transforms copious amounts of tea into words. She is an Avon author of works including: The Wallflower Wedding Series, The Rakes of Fallow Hall Series, The Season's Original Series, and the Misadventures in Matchmaking series. For more information on her books, sign up for her newsletter at


"DARING MISS DANVERS is perfectly enchanting. Vivienne Lorret has woven a delightful, romantic tale that is certain to charm readers."--New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath
"A will and a bet create the drama in the riveting first Season's Original novel... A well-crafted plot, well-developed characters, and last-minute revelations set the bar high for the sequels."--Publishers Weekly (starred review), praise for THE DEBUTANTE IS MINE
"a sweet romantic novel that sweeps you away with an engaging story line [...] THE DEBUTANTE IS MINE is a light and an easy read with wonderful dialogue and charming characters."--Fresh Fiction
"SO GOOD. Unputdownable! This is the author you've been waiting for!"--New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan
"Readers will enjoy these two protagonists as they fight for love and honesty."--Library Journal
"Lorret seems to have found fresh ways to spin the old into new."--Heroes and Heartbreakers
"Delightfully amusing and impossible to put down!"--Sophie Barnes, author of the At the Kingsborough Ball series
"An enjoyable, steamy Regency romance begins this promising trilogy."--Library Journal
"A romantic treat to be savored."--Sophie Barnes, author of the At the Kingsborough Ball series

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top