Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Desperately Seeking a Duke

New or Used: US$9.94
New or Used: US$9.94

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Celeste Bradley is the bestselling author of The Liar's Club series, which includes, The Pretender, The Impostor, The Spy, and The Rogue and The Royal Four series which includes To Wed a Scandalous Spy, Surrender to a Wicked Spy, and One Night with a Spy. She is the author of Fallen, which was nominated for a RITA in 2002. According to Bradley, the best thing about writing is that she finally gets to use the brain full of trivia she's collected over a lifetime of living in eight states, residing in over 20 homes, and changing her major five times. For now, she lives in northern California with her journalist husband, her two divas-in-training, and the smartest dog in the world.


"Let yourself be seduced!" --Romantic Times BOOKreviews

"Everything her readers crave: wit, deliciously sensual romance...laced with intrigue and danger." --Booklist (on the Bradley's Liar's Club series)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top