Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Diana the Huntress


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The delightful fifth book in the bestselling M.C. Beaton's Six Sisters Regency Romance series.

About the Author

M C Beaton is the author of the hugely successful Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series, both published by Constable & Robinson. She left a full time career in journalism to turn to writing, and now lives in a village in the Cotswolds very much like Agatha's beloved Carsely.


Her creativity is considerable. * Publishers Weekly *
A delightful tale... romance fans are in for a treat * Booklist *
(M C Beaton) is the best of the Regency writers * Kirkus Reviews *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top