We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Disco's Out... Murder's In!


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Prologue Chapter 1 "The Sons of Sid Vicious" Chapter 2 "Youth Gone Mad" Chapter 3 "The Boys Next Door" Chapter 4 "Unfair Warning" Chapter 5 "Young, Loud, and Naughty" Chapter 6 "Seasons Beatings" Chapter 7 "Life of Riot" Chapter 8 "Night of my life... Night of my knife" Chapter 9 "Chapter Hate" Chapter 10 "Too Much Monkey Business" Chapter 11 "Sotto Capo" Chapter 12 "MONGOLOOSE" Chapter 13 "Eat My F*ck" Chapter 14 "Low Class of 1984" Chapter 15 "Generational Scars" Chapter 16 "It's over for me ... It's over for you" Chapter 17 "Holy Pig" Chapter 18 "10 - 15" Aftermath "Non-filter Truth"

Promotional Information

Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr accounts in the book's name Book release parties in Los Angeles and New York with celebrity and "infamous" folks from the LA Punk Rock scene Promotion via punk rock radio, such as Howie Pyro, Stig Stench, and Mark Sovel. Edelweiss galleys will be made available co-op available postcards book trailer

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top