Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Dog Named Beautiful
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The heartwarming true story of the three-legged Labrador, her human and their incredible journey home.

About the Author

Rob Kugler is a storyteller, photographer and writer. When he's not on the road, he lives in Nebraska and Hood River.

Reviews

"For fans of Marley and Me." * Best *
"Give me a good pet story and I'm hooked... [This] is about the encounters man and dog had with strangers who became friends along the way - teaching the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections." * Forbes *
"A beautiful memoir." * Psychologies *
"Kugler expertly balances his personal journey through past trauma and to finding inner peace with Bella at his side with inspirational insights all readers can appreciate... This sweet story honoring the bond between animals and their people is a must-read for fans of A Dog Called Hope and Travels With Charley, and anyone open to a good, cathartic cry." * Booklist *
"Kugler's heartfelt and uplifting story reveals the transformative power pets can have." * Publishers Weekly *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top