We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Don't Cry for Me Aberystwyth
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Jasper Fforde and Boris Akunin Huge following of crime fans and Welsh fiction fans!

About the Author

Malcolm Pryce was born in the UK and has lived and worked abroad since the nineties. He has held down a number of jobs including BMW assembly-line worker, hotel washer-up and aluminium salesman. He is the author of Aberystwyth Mon Amour, Last Tango in Aberystwyth and The Unbearable Lightness of Being in Aberystwyth.

Reviews

'Hilarious' Daily Telegraph 'Malcolm Pryce is the king of Welsh noir ... Edgar Allan Poe meets Phoenix Nights in a flurry of blood-stained absurdity' Sunday Telegraph 'Inventive, funny and dark, Pryce packs more style into a sentence than most authors could hope for in volumes' Big Issue 'Pryce really is in a league of his own. If only Aberystwyth really was like this' Time Out

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top