We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Dragonkin Book Three, Undersky


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

ROBIN WAYNE BAILEY is the author of numerous novels and short stories, including the Brothers of the Dragon series, the critically acclaimed Shadowdance, and Swords Against the Shadowland, which was named one of the seven best novels of 1998 by Science Fiction Chronicle. He was also a regular contributor to the best-selling anthology series, Thieves World. In addition to his own writing projects, recent ventures include editing Through My Glasses Darkly, a collection of stories by Frank M. Robinson, and Architects of Dreams: The SFWA Author Emeritus Anthology. He lives in Kansas City, Missouri.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top