We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Dragon's Lair
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Chantal Fernando is the New York Times bestselling author of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series, the Cursed Raven Motorcycle Club series, and the Maybe series, along with several other novels. She lives in Western Australia, where she is working on her next book. Find her online at AuthorChantalFernando.com, and on Twitter and Facebook.

Reviews

"Chantal has a magical way with Alpha males. This book has great chemistry and intrigue. I was swept up in the storyline." -- -Pepper Winters, NYT & USA Today Best Selling author
"The snark and sass between Dex and Faye is hilarious....Fernando's launch of her Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series is plenty steamy. For fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television's Sons of Anarchy has ended." * Booklist Online *
"Chantal Fernando knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked. Dragon's Lair is a biker book unlike any other, proving a bad ass chick can tame even the wildest of men. A heroine for the strong-willed women and an MC of hot bikers not to be missed." -- -Angela Graham, New York Times & USA Today Best Selling Author

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top