Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


New or Used: US$9.94
New or Used: US$9.94

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

S.M. Stirling is best known as the author of the 'Draka' series of alternate histories, among them Marching Through Georgia, Under the Yoke, The Stone Dogs and the related title, Drakon. His other books include bestselling SF collaborations such as The City Who Fought (with Anne McCaffrey) and 'The General' alternate history series (with David Drake), as well as a solo contribution to Anne McCaffrey's 'Ship' series: The Ship Avenged.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top