Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Emergence of the Shaman

Product Details

About the Author

E. W. Farnsworth lives and writes in Arizona. Over one hundred fifty of his short stories were published in a variety of venues from London to Hong Kong for the period 2014 through 2016. Published in 2015 were his collected Arizona westerns Desert Sun, Red Blood, his global mystery/thriller about combating cryptocurrency crimes Bitcoin Fandango, his John Fulghum Mysteries about a hard-boiled Boston detective and Engaging Rachel, an Anderson romance/thriller, the latter two by Zimbell House Publishing. Recently published by Zimbell House in 2016 were Farnsworth's Pirate Tales, John Fulghum Mysteries, Volume II, Baro Xaimos: A Novel of the Gypsy Holocaust, The Black Marble Griffon and Other Disturbing Tales, Among Waterfowl and Other Entertainments and Fairy Tales & Other Fanciful Short Stories and The Wiglaff Tales, Book I of The Wiglaff Chronicles. Published by Audio Arcadia in England in 2016 were DarkFire at the Edge of Time, Farnsworth's collection of visionary science fiction stories, Nightworld, The Black Arts and Black Secrets. Farnsworth's Desert Sun, Red Blood, Volume II, The Secret Adventures of Agents Salamander and Crow and Dead Cat Bounce, an Inspector Allhoff novel, have been contracted for publication by Pro Se Productions, which will also publish his series of three Al Katana superhero novels in 2017 and 2018. E. W. Farnsworth is now working on an epic poem, The Voyage of the Spaceship Arcturus, about the future of humankind when humans, avatars and artificial intelligence must work together to instantiate a second Eden after the Chaos Wars bring an end to life on Earth. For updates, please see The Book Planners - Your Professional Services Solution

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top