We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Empire Ascendant
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For more information contact Penny Reeve via penny.reeve@angryrobotbooks.com

About the Author

Kameron Hurley is the acclaimed author of the novels God's War and The Mirror Empire. Hurley has been awarded two Hugo Awards, the Kitschky Award for Best Debut Novel, and has also been a finalist for the Nebula Award, the Arthur C. Clarke Award, the British Science Fiction and Fantasy Award, and the Locus Award. Visit the author online at KameronHurley.Blogspot.com or on Twitter at @KameronHurley.

Reviews

"Empire Ascendant is a masterful addition to the epic fantasy genre."
"Recommended for fans of Game of Thrones and The Emperor's Blades. Intricate, unforgiving, and fascinating."
"Empire Ascendant is not just a very good fantasy novel, but a great one - and one very highly recommended."
"Everything about it is better, greater, grander than what came before."
"If you love digging deep into worlds and relationships among divergent people, as well as exploring what makes people tick, then I think you'll really like this series."
"It's epic in the truest sense of the world, and fantastic in a completely original and inventive way."
"Kameron Hurley's Worldbreaker Saga blends science fiction and fantasy elements together in exciting and innovative ways"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top