We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Empire of Silence
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Christopher Ruocchio is a debut novelist writing in the tradition of Dune and The Book of the New Sun. He is an editorial assistant working for a US publishing house, and lives in North Carolina, USA.You can learn more at cruoochio.wordpress.com or by following @CPRuocchio on twitter.

Reviews

Empire of Silence is epic science fiction at its most genuinely epic. Ruocchio has made something fascinating here, and I can't wait to see what he does nextEmpire of Silence is a rich tapestry of future history and worldbuilding, a galactic-sized story of a hero, a tyrant, but portrayed as a manA craftsman of rare ability, Christopher Ruocchio lures you into a future filled with danger, action, irony, vaulting prose, and a few, precious dollops of hopeFun in lots of ways, packed with technology which works like magic - Mark Lawrence

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top