We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Eoin Colfer's Legend of the Worst Boy in the World
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Eoin Colfer is the New York Times best-selling author of the Artemis Fowl series, Half Moon Investigations; The Supernaturalist, "Eoin Colfer's Legend of Spud Murphy "and" Legend of Captain Crow's Teeth, "and "The Wish List." He lives in Ireland with his wife and two children.

Glenn McCoy has twice been named the Magazine Cartoonist of the Year. He is also the creator of the book "Penny Lee and Her TV." Glenn and his wife live in Illinois with their family.

Reviews

"Readers will laugh out loud at this clever book. . . . A good choice for fans of Dav Pilkey, Jon Scieszka, and Ian Whybrow."
"Colfer aims at a younger audience and hilariously hits the mark."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top