Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it's not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage.Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose...Escape to Willow Cottage was originally digitally published as a four-part serial under the title Willow Cottage. This is the complete story.
Product Details

About the Author

I've been jotting down my stories as far back as I can remember. Somehow life took over, I got a sensible job in project management and the writing has remained a passion. Writing your own story really is the best fun ever! But it's a close run thing along with talking, eating chocolate, drinking fizz and planning holidays!I live in The Midlands with my lovely husband and our wonderful daughter, who thankfully, both accept me as I am (with my mad morning hair and a penchant for skipping).You can follow me on Twitter @osborne_bella.

Reviews

`A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!' - Talli Roland `Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story... a great read' - Jane Lovering `Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel.' - I Read That Book! `A great read, with some really special moments... so beautiful and romantic.' - Annie's Book Corner `A well-written and charming tale.' - Paris Baker's Book Nook `I wasn't expecting a debut novel to be this good.' - The Bookish & The Romantic 'Makes me feel like I should be reading it while wearing a tea dress, drinking posh coffee from a china cup and eating Victoria sandwich cake with a dainty little fork. It's charming, adorable, amusing and all those sorts of words.' - Escape Into Words 'This book is perfect chick lit.' - Gidget Girls Reading

Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top