We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Everland (the Everland Trilogy, Book 1)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Wendy Spinale is a former character actor for the Disneyland theme park (so she's very familiar with the world of make-believe). She is the author of Everland and its follow-up, Umberland, as well as Lost Boy, a prequel novella to Everland.

Wendy lives with her family in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Reviews

Praise for Everland
In an exemplary debut, Spinale uses Gwen and Hook's voices to offer glimpses into the psyche of a man desperate to please his cruel mother and a girl intent on saving the only family she has left. This is a magical, wondrous treat, with a conclusion that's nothing less than epic. --Publishers Weekly (starred review)

A fun and unique addition to the twisted fairy-tale genre, loaded with adventure, romance, and double crossing. --VOYA Peter Pan goes steampunk in this debut, which twists the familiar tale into a survival story complete with well-drawn characters, a blistering plot, and plenty of adventure. . . . Fans of Scott Westerfeld and A. G. Howard will clamor for more from this author. --Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top